BLUETTI / side by side
BLUETTI Elite 100 mini vs Elite 100 V2
Almost the same stored energy. The real difference is how much you can run at once.
Specification comparison, not a tested ranking. We have not physically tested these stations.


BLUETTI offer links are affiliate links; we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases.
Official BLUETTI code ELITE5OFF: 5% off the Elite 100 V2 at checkout. Verified October 16, 2026; BLUETTI may change or end it at any time.
| Specification | BLUETTI Elite 100 mini | BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 |
|---|---|---|
| Published capacity | 1,004.8Wh | 1,024Wh |
| Published continuous AC output | 700W | 1,800W |
| Battery chemistry | Not stated on the listing we checked | LiFePO₄ |
| Cycle life (published) | 6,000+ cycles | 4,000+ cycles to 80% capacity |
| Weight | 23.6 lb | 25 lb (11.5 kg) |
| Size (L × W × H) | Not stated on the listing we checked | 12.6 × 8.5 × 9.8 in |
| AC charging (published) | 80% in 90 minutes at home | 80% in 45 minutes (1,200W TurboBoost) |
| Solar input | Supported (check the listing for limits) | 1,000W max |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms (BLUETTI notes performance may vary by device) | ≤10 ms |
| USB-C | 140W + 65W ports | — |
Manufacturer-published values for the US models. “—” means the item was not listed for that model when we checked.
What actually differs
- Output: 700W vs 1,800W continuous AC. This is the deciding factor: the V2 can run higher-wattage appliances that the mini cannot.
- Charging: BLUETTI publishes 80% in about 90 minutes for the mini and 80% in 45 minutes for the V2.
- Cycle life: 6,000+ (mini) vs 4,000+ to 80% capacity (V2), as published.
- Weight: 23.6 lb vs 25 lb. The weight difference is small.
- Runtime: with nearly equal capacity, a 100W load runs for about the same time on either (≈8.5 vs ≈8.7 hours at 85% usable energy).
Which fits your plan?
Consider the Elite 100 mini if your devices together stay well under 700W, such as a CPAP, router, laptop, lights and phone charging, and the current price difference matters to you.
Consider the Elite 100 V2 if you may run a kettle, small microwave, power tool or several devices at once, or if faster AC charging matters.
Not sure about your load? Estimate runtime or see how long 1,000Wh lasts.
Check the current offers
BLUETTI Elite 100 mini
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Checkout is on BLUETTI’s US store.
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Checkout is on BLUETTI’s US store.
Sources
Official BLUETTI Elite 100 mini US listing · Official BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 US listing. Specifications checked October 16, 2026. We have not physically tested these stations. Read our editorial method.