
BLUETTI / US buying notes
Elite 100 mini
About 1kWh of storage with a lower output limit.
Research-based buying notes. We have not physically tested this product.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Checkout is on BLUETTI’s US store.
Why consider it?
It lists nearly the same stored energy as the Elite 100 V2 (1,004.8Wh vs 1,024Wh) with a lower 700W continuous AC output. That fits steady, modest loads such as a CPAP, Wi-Fi router, laptop, lights or a small fan, where the total stays well under 700W.
BLUETTI publishes 6,000+ cycles and a 10ms UPS switchover for this model. It is 23.6 lb, only slightly lighter than the 25 lb Elite 100 V2, so choose it for the load profile and price rather than a big weight saving.
Published specifications
| Battery chemistry | Not stated on the listing we checked |
| Cycle life (published) | 6,000+ cycles |
| Weight | 23.6 lb |
| Size (L × W × H) | Not stated on the listing we checked |
| AC charging (published) | 80% in 90 minutes at home |
| Solar input | Supported (check the listing for limits) |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms (BLUETTI notes performance may vary by device) |
| USB-C | 140W + 65W ports |
A realistic runtime starting point
At an assumed 85% usable energy: a steady 100W load gives 1,004.8Wh × 0.85 ÷ 100 ≈ 8.5 hours; a steady 300W load gives about 2.8 hours. These are estimates, not manufacturer-tested runtimes. Try your own load.
What to check before buying
- Keep the combined load under 700W; many coffee makers, microwaves and hair dryers exceed that.
- For medical devices such as CPAP, confirm power and UPS requirements with the device maker; BLUETTI notes UPS performance may vary by device.
- Compare published AC charging: 80% in about 90 minutes versus 45 minutes on the Elite 100 V2.
- The listing we checked did not state battery chemistry or dimensions; confirm them on the current listing if they matter to you.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Checkout is on BLUETTI’s US store.
The seller handles checkout, payment, delivery and support. Prices and bundles change often, so we link to the current offer instead of copying prices.
Sources
Official BLUETTI Elite 100 mini US listing. Specifications checked October 16, 2026. We have not physically tested these stations. Read our editorial method.